Download pt. 22 of ‘s 2013 podcasts Mutha Luvaz!! click the pic or check below:

More freshness from the UK for 2013 – PART 22!

Back in your ears once again muthaluvas!

1. Black Einstien ft Mystro & Kyza Smirnoff – Steppin’
2. Essa – Diesel (Tall Black Guy FRMX)
3. Cappo – Yield Of Labour
4. Mungz – Be There
5. Efeks – Open Mic ft TPS, Tuff Thompson, Crusada, Oliver Sudden, Gee Bag, Mc MellO
6. Parallax – Microphone
7. K9 ft Blak Twang – IKYABWAI
8. Essa – Hey You ft Devise
9. Emmanuel – Pretend ft Nate James

Download here:

There is going to be series of these short and sweet podcasts highlighting material from new projects and a few older tracks that I was feeling and felt deserved some air.

I’ll be doing them all year, if you want to submit something please email to me . If I’m feeling it I will include it, simple as.

Follow me on twitter: @MPCLoK



Subscribe on YouTube to see footage from Suspect Packages LIVE with all your favourite acts and also check my playlists:


Follow Mystro on twitter: @mysdiggi

Follow Mysdiggi on YouTube: to keep up with shows and all that good shit!